空气预热器

Ljungström®空气预热器被认为是再生热交换器技术的全球标准。我们的先进设备可提高热效率、减少空气到烟气泄漏,并最大限度地减少腐蚀,从而实现长期节约。它们具有多种通用的模块化设计平台和配置,适合各种工厂和操作。我们的革命性空气预热器技术可以为公用发电和工业蒸汽发电量身定制,以保证一流的性能和效率。

烟气换热器

我们享誉全球的烟气换热器经过专业设计,可在烟气脱硫(FGD)或尾端选择性催化反应器(SCR)之前提供高效的烟气热回收。我们独特的GGH以其超过30,000,000小时的质量、可靠性和操作体验而著称。Ljungström®烟气换热器具备出众的防堵能力,可提高操作灵活性并优化传热过程。高效密封系统可减少泄漏,我们的优质搪瓷涂层可最大限度地减少设备腐蚀。这些只是所有主要的领先FGD和SCR系统供应商选择Ljungstrom®烟气换热器的部分原因。

ADVX

我们的开创性Ljungström® AdvX®技术是一种可完全定制的解决方案,它采用创新的高效空气预热器技术和X比率优化,以从烟气中回收额外的余热。这种清洁的高价值热源有多种使用方式,以优化您的运行并减少排放。AdvX®技术可用于烟气再热、废水蒸发、煤干燥、锅炉给水预热以及低级蒸汽和辅助热水生成等,仅举几例。我们的智能AdvX®技术还可以实现干净的烟道和超低排放。

如果您对我们的技术和服务感兴趣,或出于任何理由想联系我们,我们很乐意听取您的意见。

AIR PREHEATERS

Ljungström® Air Preheaters are accepted as the worldwide standard in regenerative heat exchanger technology. Our state-of-the-art units improve thermal efficiency, reduce air to gas leakage and minimize corrosion, leading to long-term savings. They are available in a range of versatile modular design platforms and configurations to suit every plant and operation. Our revolutionary air preheater technology can be tailored for both utility power generation and industrial steam generation to guarantee first-class performance and efficiency.

GAS-GAS HEATERS

Our world-renowned gas-gas heaters are expertly designed to provide efficient flue gas heat recovery, ahead of flue gas desulphurization (FGD) or tail end selective catalytic reactors (SCR). Our unique GGHs are celebrated for their quality, reliability and operating experience of more than 30,000,000 hours. Ljungström® Gas-Gas Heaters are unrivaled for their cleanability, which improves operational flexibility and optimizes the heat transfer process. High-efficiency sealing systems reduce leakage, and our premium quality enamel minimizes equipment corrosion. These are just some of the reasons why all major leading FGD and SCR system suppliers choose Ljungstrom® Gas-Gas Heaters.

ADVX

Our pioneering Ljungström® AdvX® Technology is a fully customizable solution that uses innovative, high-efficiency air preheater technology and X-ratio optimization to recover additional waste heat from flue gas. This clean and valuable heat source can be used in a number of ways to optimize your operations and reduce your emissions. AdvX® Technology can be applied to stack gas reheat, wastewater evaporation, coal drying, preheating boiler feed water, and generation of low-grade steam and auxiliary hot water, to name a few. Our smart AdvX® Technology also results in a clear stack and ultra-low emissions.

If you are interested in our technology and services, or would like to get in touch for any reason, we would love to hear from you.